Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Staff Listing

For information about specific NIA research areas, contact the NIA research divisions or the Intramural Research Program. For media inquiries, please email NIAPressTeam@mail.nih.gov, or call 301/496-1752. To contact NIA staff, please search by name or office below. 

Search our NIA Staff Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Reset
Name Title Office Email
Prashant CHAUHAN Gene Regulation Section (GRS) prashant.chauhan@nih.gov
Yaohui CHEN Biologist RNA Regulation Section (RRS) yc91m@nih.gov
Qinghua CHEN Biologist Diabetes Section (DS) chenq2@mail.nih.gov
Mei CHEN Biologist Molecular Genetics Section (MGS) chenmei@mail.nih.gov
Joseph CHEN Postbac IRTA Lymphocyte Differentiation Section (LDS) joseph.chen@nih.gov
Chen CHEN Visiting Fellow Immunoregulation Section (IS) chen.chen@nih.gov
Liam CHENG Post Baccalaureate Neurocognitive Aging Section (NAS) liam.cheng@nih.gov
Aiwu CHENG Biologist RNA Regulation Section (RRS) chengai@mail.nih.gov
Karthika CHENMALA Section for Telomere Maintenance (STM) karthika.karthika@nih.gov
Ruth CHIA Staff Scientist Neuromuscular Disease Research Section (NDRS) ruth.chia@nih.gov
Chee Chia Deputy Clinical Director Clinical Research Core (CRC) chiac@grc.nia.nih.gov
Andrew CHO Diabetes Section (DS) andrew.cho2@nih.gov
Seoyun CHOI Visiting Fellow DNA Repair Section (DRS) seoyun.choi@nih.gov
Xixia CHU DNA Repair Section (DRS) xixia.chu@nih.gov
Sarah DORAN Health Scientist Clinical Research Core (CRC) sarah.doran2@nih.gov
Akanni CLARKE Program Director (Health Scientist Administrator) Division of Neuroscience (DN) akanni.clarke@nih.gov
Brian CLOPPER Animal Resources Program Manager brian.clopper@nih.gov
Rhashonda COCHRAN Grants and Contracts Management Branch (GCMB) rhashonda.cochran@nih.gov
Samuel COCKEY RNA Regulation Section (RRS) samuel.cockey@nih.gov
Tiziana COGLIATI Health Scientist Administrator Division of Aging Biology (DAB) tiziana.cogliati@nih.gov