Skip to main content

Staff Listing

For information about specific NIA research areas, contact the NIA research divisions or the Intramural Research Program. For media inquiries, please email, or call 301/496-1752. To contact NIA staff, please search by name or office below. 

Search our NIA Staff Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Reset
Name Title Office Email
Mei CHEN Biologist Molecular Genetics Section (MGS)
Aiwu CHENG Biologist RNA Regulation Section (RRS)
Chee Chia Clinician Scientist Diabetes Section (DS)
Ruth CHIA Research Fellow Neuromuscular Disease Research Section (NDRS)
Seoyun CHOI Visiting Fellow DNA Repair Section (DRS)
Dolly CHOWDHURY Experimental Gerontology Section (EGS)
Cecily CHOY Post-Bac IRTA Lymphocyte Differentiation Section (LDS)
Xixia CHU Molecular Gerontology Lab (MGL)
Sarah DORAN Health Scientist Office of the Scientific Director (OSD)
Jeffrey CIFELLO Lymphocyte Differentiation Section (LDS)
Akanni CLARKE Division of Neuroscience (DN)
Brian CLOPPER Animal Resources Program Manager Comparative Medicine Section (CMS)
Rhashonda COCHRAN Grants and Contracts Management Branch (GCMB)
Kyle COCHRAN RNA Regulation Section (RRS)
Samuel COCKEY RNA Regulation Section (RRS)
Alice COLE Editorial Assistant Translational Gerontology Branch (TGB)
Candice COLES Administrative Officer Office of the Scientific Director (OSD)
Chris COLETTA Computer Scientist RNA Regulation Section (RRS)
Larry COLLINS Supply Clerk Office of the Scientific Director (OSD)
Mark COOKSON Senior Investigator Neurogenetics Lab (NL)