Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Staff Listing

For information about specific NIA research areas, contact the NIA research divisions or the Intramural Research Program. For media inquiries, please email, or call 301/496-1752. To contact NIA staff, please search by name or office below. 

Search our NIA Staff Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Reset
Name Title Office Email
Grace BUCK Administrative Management Branch (AMB)
Syed Abbas BUKHARI Lymphocyte Differentiation Section (LDS)
Elizabeth BURKE Psychologist Brain Aging and Behavior Section (BABS)
Erin BURNS Post Baccalaureate IRTA Neurocognitive Aging Section (NAS)
Jazmin BUSTILLO Division of Extramural Activities (DEA)
Debbie BUTCHER Lead Administrative Specialist Office of Administrative Management Executive Office
Ashley BUTTERFIELD Health Specialist Division of Extramural Activities (DEA)
Anjali BYAPPANAHALLI Postbaccalaureate Fellow Health Disparities Research Section (HDRS)
Huaibin CAI Senior Investigator Transgenesis Section (TGS)
Nicole CALCAGNO Post Baccalaureate IRTA Brain Aging and Behavior Section (BABS)
Kim CALVIN Office Support Office of Communications & Public Liaison (OCPL)
Miguel CALVO-RUBIO BARRERA Visiting Fellow Longitudinal Studies Section (LSS)
Elizabeth CALZADA Postdoctoral IRTA Diabetes Section (DS)
Simonetta CAMANDOLA Staff Scientist Experimental Gerontology Section (EGS)
Zenaida CAMMAS Supervisory Management Analyst Administrative Management Branch (AMB)
Britney CAMPBELL Immunoregulation Section (IS)
Julian CANDIA Longitudinal Studies Section (LSS)
Nicholas CAPELL Financial Management Branch (FMB)
Kathleen CARMICHAEL Pre-doctoral IRTA Transgenesis Section (TGS)
Angelica CARR RNA Regulation Section (RRS)

An official website of the National Institutes of Health