Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Staff Listing

For information about specific NIA research areas, contact the NIA research divisions or the Intramural Research Program. For media inquiries, please email, or call 301/496-1752. To contact NIA staff, please search by name or office below. 

Search our NIA Staff Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Reset
Name Title Office Email
Leonid TSAP Health Scientist Administrator Division of Aging Biology (DAB)
Adam TSENG Cardiovascular Science Lab (CSL)
Dimitrios TSITSIPATIS RNA Regulation Section (RRS)
Lisa TUREK Registered Nurse Clinical Research Core (CRC)
Denise TURNER Program Analyst Division of Geriatrics and Clinical Gerontology (DGCG)
David TWEEDIE Biologist Drug Design and Development Section (DDDS)
Tommi TWYMAN Program Support Office of Administrative Management Executive Office
Ceereena UBAIDA-MOHIEN Bioinformatics Scientist Longitudinal Studies Section (LSS)
Antonette UCHITEL Financial Management Branch (FMB)
David UNTERBERGER Office of the Director (OD)
Shafagh VALIPOUR Postdoctoral Visiting Fellow Health Disparities Research Section (HDRS)
Linda VAN ELDIK Office of the Director (OD)
Kelli VAN ZEE Diversity and Inclusion Resource Specialist Office of the Scientific Director (OSD)
Vijay VARMA Staff Scientist Clinical and Translational Neuroscience Section (CTNS)
Kelli VAUGHAN Psychologist Experimental Gerontology Section (EGS)
Brooke VAUGHN Division of Neuroscience (DN)
Ramesh VEMURI, Ph.D. Chief, Scientific Review Branch Scientific Review Branch (SRB)
Shelby VENSON-SMITH Office of the Director (OD)
Erik VIILU Chief Information Officer, Acting Information Technology Branch (ITB)
Clarissa VINCENT Clinical Operations Specialist

An official website of the National Institutes of Health