Skip to main content

Staff Listing

For information about specific NIA research areas, contact the NIA research divisions or the Intramural Research Program. For media inquiries, please email, or call 301/496-1752. To contact NIA staff, please search by name or office below. 

Search our NIA Staff Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Reset
Name Title Office Email
Monica BODOGAI Immunoregulation Section (IS)
Luis BONET-PONCE Research Fellow Cell Biology & Gene Expression Section (CBGES)
Mozhgan BOROUMAND Longitudinal Studies Section (LSS)
Jessica BOTEN Social Science Analyst Division of Behavioral and Social Research (DBSR)
Mustapha BOUHRARA Stadtman Tenure-Track Investigator Laboratory of Clinical Investigation (LCI)
Kevin BOWER Administrative Officer Office of the Scientific Director (OSD)
Fatima Zohra BRAIKIA Visiting Fellow Gene Regulation Section (GRS)
Joseph BRAUCH Information Technology Branch (ITB)
Thomas BRAUCH Information Technology Branch (ITB)
Roberta BRINTON Office of the Scientific Director (OSD)
Jordan BRODERICK Office of Communications & Public Liaison (OCPL)
Heidi BROGDON Program Specialist Division of Aging Biology (DAB)
Charlette BRONSON Staff Assistant Office of the Director (OD)
Janet BROOKS Biologist Neurogenetics Lab (NL)
Robert Brosh Senior Investigator Helicases and Genomic Integrity Section (HGIS)
Holly BROWN-BORG Office of the Scientific Director (OSD)
Grace BUCK Administrative Management Branch (AMB)
Elizabeth BURKE Psychologist Brain Aging and Behavior Section (BABS)
Erin BURNS Post Baccalaureate IRTA Neurocognitive Aging Section (NAS)
Tamara BURROWES Program Support Assistant Epidemiology & Pop Science Lab (EPSL)