Skip to main content

Staff Listing

For information about specific NIA research areas, contact the NIA research divisions or the Intramural Research Program. For media inquiries, please email , or call 301/496-1752. To contact NIA staff, please search by name or office below. 

Search our NIA Staff Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Reset
Name Title Office Email
Molly WAGSTER Chief, Behavioral and Systems Neuroscience Branch Division of Neuroscience (DN)
Courtney WALLIN Office of the Director (OD)
Ruiqian WAN Biologist Cellular & Molecular Neurosciences Section (CMNS)
Su WANG Biologist Cardioprotection Section (CPS)
Mingyi WANG Staff Scientist Cardiac Function Section (CFS)
Weidong WANG Senior Investigator Genome Instability and Chromatin-Remodeling Section (GICRS)
Yajun WANG Visiting Fellow Telomere Maintenance Section (TMS)
Lin WANG Visiting Fellow RNA Regulation Section (RRS)
Xin WANG Immunotherapeutics Section (IS)
Lynde WANGLER Neurocognitive Aging Section (NAS)
Melvin WARE Bio Lab Tech Office of the Scientific Director (OSD)
Nicole WASHECKA Technical Laboratory Manager Molecular Genetics Section
Jewel WASHINGTON Student IRTA-Summer Clinical Investigation Lab (CIL)
Rita WATSON Ethics Branch (EB)
Jennifer WATSON Senior Public Affairs Specialist Office of Communications & Public Liaison (OCPL)
Donna WEAVER-THOMAS Extramural Program Office Manager Division of Neuroscience (DN)
Deja WEBBER Student IRTA-Summer DNA Helicases Section (DHCS)
Charles WEBER Supervisory IT Specialist Networks Computers and Telephony Section (NCTS)
Noah WECHTER Postbac Fellow DNA Repair Section (DRS)
Wei YONG Supplemental Visiting Fellow DNA Repair Section (DRS)