Skip to main content

Staff Listing

For information about specific NIA research areas, contact the NIA research divisions or the Intramural Research Program. For media inquiries, please email, or call 301/496-1752. To contact NIA staff, please search by name or office below. 

Search our NIA Staff Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Reset
Name Title Office Email
May BAYDOUN Staff Scientist Health Disparities Research Section (HDRS)
Lori Beason-Held Staff Scientist Brain Aging and Behavior Section (BABS)
Jill BEAVER Health Science Policy Analyst Office of the Director (OD)
Isabel BEERMAN Tenure Track Investigator Experimental Gerontology Section (EGS)
Jill BEKLIK Administrative Management Branch (AMB)
Arsun BEKTAS Biologist Longitudinal Studies Section (LSS)
Michal BELGRAVE IT Specialist Information Technology Branch (ITB)
Marina BELLANI DE CAIRATTI Staff Scientist Gene Targeting Section (GTS)
Dawn BERAUD Health Science Policy Analyst Office of the Director (OD)
Shelley BERGER Office of the Scientific Director (OSD)
Joos BERGHAUSEN Molecular Genetics Section (MGS)
Brenda BERNARD Program Analyst Ethics Branch (EB)
Marie A. BERNARD Deputy Director Office of the Director (OD)
Michel BERNIER Staff Scientist Experimental Gerontology Section (EGS)
Rostislav BESHKOV Scientist Cardiac Function Section (CFS)
Alexandra BEYLINA Staff Scientist Cell Biology & Gene Expression Section (CBGES)
Shalender BHASIN Division of Extramural Activities (DEA)
Partha BHATTACHARYYA Program Director Division of Behavioral and Social Research (DBSR)
Jafar BHATTI Post Baccalaureate IRTA Neurocognitive Aging Section (NAS)
Chuan BI Clinical Investigation Lab (CIL)