Skip to main content

Staff Listing

For information about specific NIA research areas, contact the NIA research divisions or the Intramural Research Program. For media inquiries, please email, or call 301/496-1752. To contact NIA staff, please search by name or office below. 

Search our NIA Staff Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Reset
Name Title Office Email
Carlos ANERILLAS ALJAMA RNA Regulation Section (RRS)
Tarek ANTAR Molecular Genetics Section (MGS)
James APPLEBY Office of the Director (OD)
Sampath AREPALLI Biologist Molecular Genetics Section (MGS)
Paolo ARGUINZONI-URRUTIA Grants and Contracts Management Branch (GCMB)
Arya ARYA tenured Investigator Immunoregulation Section (IS)
Kanikkairaja ASEERVATHAM Visiting Fellow Diabetes Section (DS)
Nigus ASEFA Epidemiology & Pop Science Lab (EPSL)
Yared ASFAW IT Specialist Information Technology Branch (ITB)
Jamila ASGAR Immunoregulation Section (IS)
Konstantinos AVGERINOS Postdoc Visiting Fellow Diabetes Section (DS)
Irim AZAM Division of Behavioral and Social Research (DBSR)
Chingun BAATAR Division of Neuroscience (DN)
Georgiana BACA Cardiac Function Section (CFS)
Catherine BADGER Technical Laboratory Manager Neurogenetics Lab (NL)
Joe BALINTFY Office of Communications & Public Liaison (OCPL)
Jeff BALL Grants Management Specialist Grants and Contracts Management Branch (GCMB)
Reema BANARJEE Longitudinal Studies Section (LSS)
Frank BANDIERA Program Official Division of Behavioral and Social Research (DBSR)
Sara BANDRES CIGA Molecular Genetics Section (MGS)