Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Staff Listing

For information about specific NIA research areas, contact the NIA research divisions or the Intramural Research Program. For media inquiries, please email, or call 301/496-1752. To contact NIA staff, please search by name or office below. 

Search our NIA Staff Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Reset
Name Sort descending Title Office Email
Jamie LAHVIC Program Officer (Training) Office of Strategic Extramural Programs (OSEP)
Aaron PARK Genome Instability and Chromatin-Remodeling Section (GICRS)
Abid REHMAN Laboratory of Genetics and Genomics RNA Regulation Section (RRS)
Abigail MIANO-BURKHARDT Post Baccalaureate IRTA Molecular Genetics Section (MGS)
Adaira DUMM Helicases and Genomic Integrity Section (HGIS)
Adam TSENG Cardiovascular Science Lab (CSL)
Aeja PINTO Post Baccalaureate IRTA Neurocognitive Aging Section (NAS)
Aftyn TRUMBO Postbac IRTA Gene Regulation Section (GRS)
Aimee GOGAN Office of Communications & Public Liaison (OCPL)
Ainslee ZOU Lymphocyte Differentiation Section (LDS)
Aisha BIANCHI Gene Regulation Section (GRS)
Akanni CLARKE Program Director (Health Scientist Administrator) Division of Neuroscience (DN)
Al MAY Tech Lab Manager Longitudinal Studies Section (LSS)
Alan MCBRIDE Supervisory IT Specialist Information Technology Branch (ITB)
Alejandro GARCIA VERDUGO Experimental Gerontology Section (EGS)
Aleksandra DAKIC Division of Neuroscience (DN)
Alessandra ROVESCALLI Division of Neuroscience (DN)
Alexander PARSADANIAN Health Scientist Administrator Scientific Review Branch (SRB)
Alexander WEN Student IRTA-Summer Center for Alzheimer’s and Related Dementias (CARD)
Alexandra BEYLINA Associate Scientist Cell Biology & Gene Expression Section (CBGES)

An official website of the National Institutes of Health