About NIA


Search our NIA Staff Directory

All |
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Name Office Phone Email
MELISSA SWABY Clinical Support Staff Section (CSSS) 410-558-8166 e-mail
MELISSA KRAWCZYK Translational Cardiovascular Studies Section (TCSS) 410-558-8371 e-mail
MELISSA KITNER TRIOLO Behavioral Neuroscience Lab (BNL) 410-558-8614 e-mail
MELISSA GERALD Division of Behavioral and Social Research (DBSR) 301-451-4503 e-mail
MELINDA KELLEY Office of the Director (OD) 301-451-8835 e-mail
MEI CHEN Molecular Genetics Sections (MGS) 301-594-3280 e-mail
MEGAN CARDIN Office of Communications & Public Liaison (OCPL) 301-496-1752 e-mail
MAY BAYDOUN Behavioral Epidemiology Section (BES) 410-558-8648 e-mail
MAX GUO Division of Aging Biology (DAB) 301-402-7747 e-mail
MAURIZIO GRIMALDI Scientific Review Branch (SRB) 301-496-9374 e-mail
MATT NEUMEIER Information Technology Branch (ITB) 301-402-7726 e-mail
MASTAN NARNE Information Technology Branch (ITB) 301-435-8345 e-mail
MARY TOLBERT Division of Neuroscience (DN) 301-594-7574 e-mail
MARY SAM-NWOHA Office of the Scientific Director (OSD) 410-558-8608 e-mail
MARY LASSITER Office of the Scientific Director (OSD) 410-558-8017 e-mail
MARY KAILA Gene Regulation Section (GRS) 410-558-8154 e-mail
MARK WILSON Cellular & Molecular Neuroscie Section (CMNS) 410-558-8329 e-mail
MARK MATTSON Neuroscience Lab (NsL) 410-558-8463 e-mail
MARK COOKSON Cell Biology & Gene Expression (CBGE) 301-451-3870 e-mail
MARINA BELLANI DE CAIRATTI Gene Targeting Section (GTS) 410-558-8177 e-mail