Skip to main content

Staff Listing

For information about specific NIA research areas, contact the NIA research divisions or the Intramural Research Program. For media inquiries, please email , or call 301/496-1752. To contact NIA staff, please search by name or office below. 

Search our NIA Staff Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Reset
Name Sort descending Title Office Email
Dmitry ZOROV Adjunct Investigator Cardioprotection Section (CPS)
Dong LIU Biologist Cellular & Molecular Neurosciences Section (CMNS)
Dongwon LEE Experimental Gerontology Section (EGS)
Donna WEAVER-THOMAS Extramural Program Office Manager Division of Neuroscience (DN)
Dorien ROOSEN Cell Biology & Gene Expression Section (CBGES)
Durga POKHAREL Visiting Fellow Gene Targeting Section (GTS)
Ed TILMONT Biologist Office of the Scientific Director (OSD)
Eduardo ZAVALA IRTA Postbac DNA Repair Section (DRS)
Edward KOO BSC Member Office of the Scientific Director (OSD)
Edward LAKATTA Lab Chief Cardiovascular Science Lab (CSL)
Edward RIVERA MELENDEZ Student IRTA-Summer Neurocognitive Aging Section (NAS)
Eleanor SIMONSICK Epidemiologist Longitudinal Studies Section (LSS)
Elena FAZIO Health Scientist Administrator Division of Behavioral and Social Research (DBSR)
Eliezer MASLIAH Director Division of Neuroscience (DN)
Elizabeth BURKE Psychologist Brain Aging and Behavior Section (BABS)
Ellen SILVA Program Analyst Office of Planning, Analysis, and Evaluation (OPAE)
Ellie CLAWSON Student IRTA-Summer Cellular & Molecular Neurosciences Section (CMNS)
Elliot GLOTFELTY Drug Design and Development Section (DDDS)
Emeline RAGONNAUD Immunotherapeutics Section (IS)
Emily MURPHY Postbac IRTA Cellular & Molecular Neurosciences Section (CMNS)