Skip to main content

Staff Listing

For information about specific NIA research areas, contact the NIA research divisions or the Intramural Research Program. For media inquiries, please email , or call 301/496-1752. To contact NIA staff, please search by name or office below. 

Search our NIA Staff Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Reset
Name Sort ascending Title Office Email
Robert MONTICONE technical lab manager Cardiovascular Science Lab (CSL)
Robert MAUL Staff Scientist Antibody Diversity Section (ADS)
Robert Brosh Senior Investigator DNA Helicases Section (DHCS)
Ritu PANDEY Postbac IRTA Gene Regulation Section (GRS)
Rita WATSON Ethics Branch (EB)
Riley DRISCOLL Student IRTA-Summer RNA Regulation Section (RRS)
Richard TELLJOHANN Biologist Cardiac Function Section (CFS)
Richard SPENCER Senior Investigator Magnetic Resonance Imaging and Spectroscopy Section (MRISS)
Richard PROPER Grants Management Specialist Grants and Contracts Management Branch (GCMB)
Richard MORIMOTO BSC Member Office of the Scientific Director (OSD)
Richard LEE BSC Member Office of the Scientific Director (OSD)
Richard HODES Director Office of the Director (OD)
Reyhan WESTBROOK Guest Researcher Experimental Gerontology Section (EGS)
Rebekah LANGSTON Cell Biology & Gene Expression Section (CBGES)
Rebecca FULDNER Health Scientist Administrator Division of Aging Biology (DAB)
Rayven SIMMS Administrative Laboratory Manager Epidemiology & Pop Science Lab (EPSL)
Raynard KINGTON Office of the Director (OD)
Ravindran KUMARAN Research Fellow (VP) Cell Biology & Gene Expression Section (CBGES)
Ravi THARAKAN Postdoc IRTA Longitudinal Studies Section (LSS)
Ranjan SEN Senior Investigator Molecular Biology and Immunology Lab (MBIL)