Skip to main content

Staff Listing

For information about specific NIA research areas, contact the NIA research divisions or the Intramural Research Program. For media inquiries, please call or email , or call 301/496-1752. To contact NIA staff, please search by name or office below. 

Search our NIA Staff Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Reset
Name Sort descending Title Office Email
David TWEEDIE Research Scientist Drug Design and Development Section (DDDS)
David VOSS Distribution Facilities Specialist Office of the Scientific Director (OSD)
David WILSON AD0401/Investigator TT Repair of Endogenous DNA Damage Section (REDDS)
Dawn BERAUD Office of the Director (OD)
Dean CAMPBELL Postdoc IRTA Human Genetics Section (HGS)
Debbie BUTCHER Administrative Management Branch (AMB)
Deborah CROTEAU Staff Scientist DNA Repair Section (DRS)
Deborah MCGOVERN Administrative Officer Office of the Scientific Director (OSD)
Delva HOUSTON Program Assistant Genetics Lab (GL)
Demarrius YOUNG Summer Student Cellular & Molecular Neurosciences Section (CMNS)
Dena HERNANDEZ Biologist Molecular Genetics Sections (MGS)
Denise MELVIN Lead Nurse Specialist Office of the Scientific Director (OSD)
Denise TURNER Program Analyst Division of Geriatrics and Clinical Gerontology (DGCG)
Desmond BIBIO Research Program Analyst Division of Behavioral and Social Research (DBSR)
Diana LEE Post Bac IRTA Diabetes Section (DS)
Diane ZWINAK Division of Extramural Activities (DEA)
Didier CHALHOUB Visiting Fellow Interdisciplinary Studies Aging Section (ISAS)
Dimitrios KAPOGIANNIS Investigator (Clinical) Cellular & Molecular Neurosciences Section (CMNS)
Dmitry ZOROV Adjunct Investigator Cardioprotection Section (CPS)
Dong LIU Biologist Cellular & Molecular Neurosciences Section (CMNS)