About NIA


Search our NIA Staff Directory

All |
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Office Phone Email
RAVINDRAN KUMARAN Cell Biology & Gene Expression (CBGE) 301-451-6083 e-mail
RANJAN SEN Molecular Biology and Immunology Lab (MBIL) 410-558-8630 e-mail
RAMESH VEMURI Scientific Review Branch (SRB) 301-402-7700 e-mail
RAMAIAH NAGARAJA Human Genetics Section (HGS) 410-558-8357 e-mail
RAFAEL DE CABO Experimental Gerontology Section (EGS) 410-558-8510 e-mail
RACHEL MUNK RNA Regulation Section (RNARS) 410-558-8668 e-mail
QU TIAN Longitudinal Studies Section (LSS) 410-558-8232 e-mail
QINGHUA CHEN Diabetes Section (DS) 410-558-8625 e-mail
QIAN-SHENG YU Drug Design and Development Section (DDDS) 410-558-8524 e-mail
PRISCILLA GARNER Grants and Contracts Management Branch (GCMB) 301-496-9323 e-mail
PRISCA FALL Division of Behavioral and Social Research (DBSR) 301-402-4582 e-mail
PRAGATI KATIYAR Office of Planning, Analysis, and Evaluation (OPAE) 301-827-5292 e-mail
PHYLLIS SCHAEFFER Epidemiology & Pop Science Lab (EPSL) 301-496-1178 e-mail
PETER RAPP Neurocognitive Aging Section (NAS) 410-558-8195 e-mail
PEISU ZHANG Cellular & Molecular Neuroscie Section (CMNS) 410-558-8344 e-mail
PATRICK SHIRDON Office of Administrative Management Executive Office 301-496-5345 e-mail
PATRICIA GEARHART Antibody Diversity Section (ADS) 410-558-8561 e-mail
PARTHA BHATTACHARYYA Division of Behavioral and Social Research (DBSR) 301-496-3131 e-mail
PARITOSH GHOSH Diabetes Section (DS) 410-558-8363 e-mail
PAMELA YAO Cellular & Molecular Neuroscie Section (CMNS) 410-558-8586 e-mail