About NIA


Search our NIA Staff Directory

All |
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Office Phone Email
ERIC HELMS Information Technology Branch (ITB) 301-402-2718 e-mail
ERIC SHIROMA Interdisciplinary Studies Aging Section (ISAS) 301-496-1178 e-mail
ERICA YOCCO Office of the Scientific Director (OSD) 410-558-8271 e-mail
ERIN WILLIAMS Administrative Management Branch (AMB) 301-402-7716 e-mail
EVAN HADLEY Division of Geriatrics and Clinical Gerontology (DGCG) 301-435-3044 e-mail
EVGENY KOBRINSKY Cardioprotection Section (CS) 410-558-8564 e-mail
EZELLE WOODEN Scientific Review Branch (SRB) 301-402-8770 e-mail
FARHEEN AKBAR Office of Planning, Analysis, and Evaluation (OPAE) 301-451-8392 e-mail
FELIPE SIERRA Division of Aging Biology (DAB) 301-496-6402 e-mail
FRED INDIG Cardioprotection Section (CS) 410-558-8173 e-mail
FREDDI KARP Office of Communications & Public Liaison (OCPL) 301-496-1752 e-mail
GENEVA SHANAHAN Administrative Management Branch (AMB) 301-402-2716 e-mail
GEORGEANNE PATMIOS Division of Behavioral and Social Research (DBSR) 301-496-3138 e-mail
GERALYN ROLAND Division of Geriatrics and Clinical Gerontology (DGCG) 301-435-3048 e-mail
GREGORY ZIEGLER Information Technology Branch (ITB) 301-402-2718 e-mail
HANSEN DU Gene Regulation Section (GRS) 410-558-8493 e-mail
HEATHER BREIGHNER Comparative Medicine Section (CMS) 410-558-8570 e-mail
HEIDI BROGDON Division of Aging Biology (DAB) 301-496-0181 e-mail
HENRIETTE VAN PRAAG Cellular & Molecular Neuroscie Section (CMNS) 410-558-8064 e-mail
HUAIBIN CAI Transgenesis Section (TS) 301-402-8087 e-mail