About NIA


Search our NIA Staff Directory

All |
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Name Office Phone Email
SUSAN RESNICK Behavioral Neuroscience Lab (BNL) 410-558-8618 e-mail
SUPRIYO DE RNA Regulation Section (RNARS) 410-558-8152 e-mail
SU WANG Cardioprotection Section (CS) 410-558-8300 e-mail
STEVEN SOLLOTT Cardioprotection Section (CS) 410-558-8657 e-mail
STEPHANIE STUDENSKI Longitudinal Studies Section (LSS) 410-350-3964 e-mail
STEPHANIE HOKE Office of the Scientific Director (OSD) 410-558-8345 e-mail
STEPHANIE DAILEY Office of Communications & Public Liaison (OCPL) 301-496-1752 e-mail
STANLEY RAPOPORT Office of the Scientific Director (OSD) 301-496-1765 e-mail
STANISLAW JAZWINSKI Office of the Scientific Director (OSD) 410-558-8675 e-mail
SONIA CORTASSA Cardioprotection Section (CS) 410-558-8257 e-mail
SIMONETTA CAMANDOLA Cellular & Molecular Neuroscie Section (CMNS) 410-558-8617 e-mail
SHUBHANGI MEHTA Office of the Scientific Director (OSD) 410-350-3951 e-mail
SHON HARRIS Information Technology Branch (ITB) 301-827-2851 e-mail
SHIH-CHIEH LIN Neurocognitive Aging Section (NAS) 410-558-8509 e-mail
SHANNON MARSHALL Translational Cardiovascular Studies Section (TCSS) 410-558-8514 e-mail
SERGEI ROMASHKAN Division of Geriatrics and Clinical Gerontology (DGCG) 301-435-3047 e-mail
SEEMA GULYANI Cellular & Molecular Neuroscie Section (CMNS) 410-558-8697 e-mail
SARITA CHAPMAN Division of Neuroscience (DN) 301-594-7912 e-mail
SARAH SHANNON Office of the Scientific Director (OSD) 410-350-7337 e-mail
SARAH MITCHELL Experimental Gerontology Section (EGS) 410-558-8343 e-mail