About NIA


Search our NIA Staff Directory

All |
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Office Phone Email
ADAM PETTY Office of the Scientific Director (OSD) 410-558-8373 e-mail
ADAM STEINMETZ Division of Neuroscience (DN) 301-496-9350 e-mail
AIWU CHENG Cellular & Molecular Neuroscie Section (CMNS) 410-558-8520 e-mail
AJOY KARIKKINETH Longitudinal Studies Section (LSS) e-mail
AL MAY Dna Repair Section (DRS) 410-558-8574 e-mail
ALAN MCBRIDE Information Technology Branch (ITB) 301-451-6789 e-mail
ALAN ZONDERMAN Behavioral Epidemiology Section (BES) 410-558-8280 e-mail
ALBERTA GALEK Office of the Scientific Director (OSD) 410-558-8439 e-mail
ALESSANDRO SCAGLIONE Neurocognitive Aging Section (NAS) 410-558-8502 e-mail
ALEXANDER PARSADANIAN Scientific Review Branch (SRB) 301-402-7708 e-mail
ALEXANDRA BEYLINA Cell Biology & Gene Expression (CBGE) 301-451-6083 e-mail
ALEXEI SHAROV Human Genetics Section (HGS) 410-558-8556 e-mail
ALICE KAGANOVICH Cell Biology & Gene Expression (CBGE) 301-451-2119 e-mail
ALICJA MARKOWSKA Scientific Review Branch (SRB) 301-402-7706 e-mail
ALLISON UDRIS Office of the Scientific Director (OSD) 410-558-8470 e-mail
ALTHAF LOHANI Health Disparities Research Section (HDRS) 410-558-8587 e-mail
ALVIN MCKELVY Division of Neuroscience (DN) 301-496-9350 e-mail
AMANDA DIBATTISTA Division of Neuroscience (DN) 301-827-3342 e-mail
AMBER SNYDER Administrative Management Branch (AMB) 301-402-2716 e-mail
AMELIA KARRAKER Division of Behavioral and Social Research (DBSR) 301-496-3131 e-mail