Skip to main content

Staff Listing

For information about specific NIA research areas, contact the NIA research divisions or the Intramural Research Program. For media inquiries, please email , or call 301/496-1752. To contact NIA staff, please search by name or office below. 

Search our NIA Staff Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Reset
Name Title Office Email
Yevgeniya ABRAMZON Pre-doctoral IRTA Neuromuscular Disease Research Section (NDRS)
Achouak ACHOUR Lymphocyte Differentiation Section (LDS)
Linda ADDISON-HARDY Supervisor - Program Specialist Division of Extramural Activities (DEA)
Fatemeh ADELNIA NAJAFABADI Visiting Fellow Longitudinal Studies Section (LSS)
Sarah AHMED Molecular Genetics Sections (MGS)
Ismayil AHMET Staff Scientist Cardiac Function Section (CFS)
Kc ALEXANDER Editorial Assistant Neuroscience Lab (NSL)
Irene ALFARAS CARDENAL Supplemental Visiting Fellow Experimental Gerontology Section (EGS)
Linda ALLIBALOGUN Nurse Practitioner Office of the Scientific Director (OSD)
Juan ALVAREZ-GONZALEZ Post Bac IRTA Antibody Diversity Section (ADS)
Elisa ALVES FERNANDES MARQUES Visiting Fellow Interdisciplinary Studies Aging Section (ISAS)
Kotb ALY Staff Scientist RNA Regulation Section (RRS)
Catherine AMORES ISSO Information Technology Branch (ITB)
Yang AN Statistician Brain Aging and Behavior Section (BABS)
Dallas ANDERSON Health Scientist Administrator Division of Neuroscience (DN)
Pamela ANDERSON Workforce & Strategic Planning Branch (WSPB)
Sampath AREPALLI Biologist Molecular Genetics Sections (MGS)
Nicole ARMSTRONG Postdoc IRTA Brain Aging and Behavior Section (BABS)
Arya ARYA tenured Investigator Immunotherapeutics Section (IS)
Vicky AUTREY Branch Chief Office of Communications & Public Liaison (OCPL)