Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Staff Listing

For information about specific NIA research areas, contact the NIA research divisions or the Intramural Research Program. For media inquiries, please email, or call 301/496-1752. To contact NIA staff, please search by name or office below. 

Search our NIA Staff Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Reset
Name Title Office Email
Yanizbeth YAMBO Student IRTA-Summer Diabetes Section (DS)
Hagai YANAI Experimental Gerontology Section (EGS)
William YANG Biologist Antibody Diversity Section (ADS)
Jen-Hao YANG RNA Regulation Section (RRS)
Na YANG Visiting Fellow RNA Regulation Section (RRS)
Linda YANG Office of the Director (OD)
Austin YANG Program Director Division of Neuroscience (DN)
Qing Alison YAO Program Director Division of Neuroscience (DN)
Pamela YAO Biologist Human Neuroscience Section
Zhenyu YAO Experimental Gerontology Section (EGS)
Shayna YEAGER Program Support Specialist - Lab Manager Clinical Research Core (CRC)
Elizabeth YEOMANS Grants Management Specialist Grants and Contracts Management Branch (GCMB)
Jasmine YEUNG Administrative Management Branch (AMB)
Caio MAZUCANTI Diabetes Section (DS)
Jennifer YOUNG Biologist Neurocognitive Aging Section (NAS)
Zhi-Xin YUAN Senior Research Assistant (Chemist) Diabetes Section (DS)
Ayishat YUSSUF Student IRTA - Summer Experimental Gerontology Section (EGS)

An official website of the National Institutes of Health