Skip to main content

Staff Listing

For information about specific NIA research areas, contact the NIA research divisions or the Intramural Research Program. For media inquiries, please email , or call 301/496-1752. To contact NIA staff, please search by name or office below. 

Search our NIA Staff Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Reset
Name Title Office Email
Erin WADE Post Bac IRTA Experimental Gerontology Section (EGS)
Molly WAGSTER Chief, Behavioral and Systems Neuroscience Branch Division of Neuroscience (DN)
Courtney WALLIN Office of the Director (OD)
Ruiqian WAN Biologist Cellular & Molecular Neurosciences Section (CMNS)
Yajun WANG Visiting Fellow Telomere Maintenance Section (TMS)
Weidong WANG Senior Investigator Genome Instability and Chromatin-Remodeling Section (GICRS)
Jing WANG Summer Student IRTA Lymphocyte Differentiation Section (LDS)
Serena WANG Neurocognitive Aging Section (NAS)
Su WANG Biologist Cardioprotection Section (CPS)
Mingyi WANG Staff Scientist Cardiac Function Section (CFS)
Lynde WANGLER Neurocognitive Aging Section (NAS)
Melvin WARE Bio Lab Tech Office of the Scientific Director (OSD)
Nicole WASHECKA Biologist Molecular Genetics Sections (MGS)
Jewel WASHINGTON Student IRTA-Summer Diabetes Section (DS)
Zhane WASHINGTON Cellular & Molecular Neurosciences Section (CMNS)
Rita WATSON Ethics Branch (EB)
Janice WATSON Extramural Support Assistant Division of Neuroscience (DN)
Jennifer WATSON Senior Public Affairs Specialist Office of Communications & Public Liaison (OCPL)
Donna WEAVER-THOMAS Extramural Program Office Manager Division of Neuroscience (DN)
Charles WEBER Supervisory IT Specialist Networks Computers and Telephony Section (NCTS)