Skip to main content

Staff Listing

For information about specific NIA research areas, contact the NIA research divisions or the Intramural Research Program. For media inquiries, please email , or call 301/496-1752. To contact NIA staff, please search by name or office below. 

Search our NIA Staff Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Reset
Name Title Office Email
Salman TAJUDDIN Postdoctoral Visiting Fellow Health Disparities Research Section (HDRS)
Mayuri TANAKA Experimental Gerontology Section (EGS)
Toshiko TANAKA Research Associate Longitudinal Studies Section (LSS)
Richard TELLJOHANN Biologist Cardiac Function Section (CFS)
Antonio TERRACCIANO Guest Researcher Brain Aging and Behavior Section (BABS)
Madhav THAMBISETTY Investigator Brain Aging and Behavior Section (BABS)
Ravi THARAKAN Postdoc IRTA Longitudinal Studies Section (LSS)
Qu TIAN Research Fellow (VP) Longitudinal Studies Section (LSS)
Jane TIAN Biologist DNA Repair Section (DRS)
Wo-Tu TIAN Transgenesis Section (TGS)
Ed TILMONT Biologist Office of the Scientific Director (OSD)
Jean TIONG KOEHLER Special Assistant to the Division Director Division of Neuroscience (DN)
Annette TIRABASSI Support Assistant (OA) Translational Gerontology Branch (TGB)
Vinod TIWARI Visiting Fellow Repair of Endogenous DNA Damage Section (REDDS)
Bryan TRAYNOR Senior Investigator Neuromuscular Disease Research Section (NDRS)
Dimitrios TSITSIPATIS Visiting Fellow RNA Regulation Section (RRS)
Kenta TSUTSUI Visiting Fellow Cardiovascular Science Lab (CSL)
Robert TUMASIAN Postbac IRTA Longitudinal Studies Section (LSS)
Lisa TUREK Registered Nurse Office of the Scientific Director (OSD)
Denise TURNER Program Analyst Division of Geriatrics and Clinical Gerontology (DGCG)