Skip to main content

Staff Listing

For information about specific NIA research areas, contact the NIA research divisions or the Intramural Research Program. For media inquiries, please email, or call 301/496-1752. To contact NIA staff, please search by name or office below. 

Search our NIA Staff Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Reset
Name Title Office Email
Sara SAEZ ATIENZAR Neuromuscular Disease Research Section (NDRS)
Toni SALAZAR Financial Management Analyst Division of Neuroscience (DN)
Marcel SALIVE Health Scientist Administrator Division of Geriatrics and Clinical Gerontology (DGCG)
Mary SAM-NWOHA Nurse Specialist (Research) Clinical Research Core (CRC)
Valerie SANDERS Financial Management Branch (FMB)
Sandhya SANGHI Scientific Review Branch (SRB)
Mariatu SANI Program Specialist Division of Geriatrics and Clinical Gerontology (DGCG)
Yuchabel SANON Office of Communications & Public Liaison (OCPL)
Kenneth SANTORA Director Division of Extramural Activities (DEA)
Rachel SARE Division of Neuroscience (DN)
Carl SASAKI Biologist Gene Regulation Section (GRS)
Laci SASSER Administrative Officer Office of the Scientific Director (OSD)
Samir SAUMA Director, OPAE Office of Planning, Analysis, and Evaluation (OPAE)
Irina SAZONOVA Division of Geriatrics and Clinical Gerontology (DGCG)
Mike SCERBA Staff Scientist Drug Design and Development Section (DDDS)
Phyllis SCHAEFFER Editorial Assistant Neurogenetics Lab (NL)
Julie SCHNEIDER Office of the Director (OD)
John SCHULLER Information Technology Specialist (iNet) Networks Computers and Telephony Section (NCTS)
Shepherd SCHURMAN Staff Clinician Clinical Research Core (CRC)