Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Staff Listing

For information about specific NIA research areas, contact the NIA research divisions or the Intramural Research Program. For media inquiries, please email, or call 301/496-1752. To contact NIA staff, please search by name or office below. 

Search our NIA Staff Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Reset
Name Title Office Email
Benjamin PACKER Post Baccalaureate IRTA Center for Alzheimer’s and Related Dementias (CARD)
Apala PAL RNA Regulation Section (RRS)
Felix PAN Gene Regulation Section (GRS)
Caroline PANTAZIS Scientific Project Manager Center for Alzheimer’s and Related Dementias (CARD)
Pathik Hiteshbhai PAREKH Drug Design and Development Section (DDDS)
Sarah PARK Nurse Specialist (Research) Clinical Research Core (CRC)
Jinhyeok PARK Lymphocyte Differentiation Section (LDS)
Joon Sik PARK Postdoc Fellow VF Brain Aging and Behavior Section (BABS)
Joshua PARK, PhD Scientific Review Branch (SRB)
Mona PATEL Biologist Clinical Research Core (CRC)
Nidhi PATEL Postbaccalaureate Trainee Neuroepidemiology Section (NS)
Dhairya PATEL Post Baccalaureate IRTA Neurogenetics Lab (NL)
Georgeanne PATMIOS Program Official, Population and Social Processes Branch Division of Behavioral and Social Research (DBSR)
Matthew PAYEA RNA Regulation Section (RRS)
Tayona PEARSON Division of Neuroscience (DN)
Evelyn PEREZ Neurocognitive Aging Section (NAS)
Jennifer PEREZ Gene Regulation Section (GRS)
Suzana PETANCESKA Director, Office for Strategic Development and Partnerships Division of Neuroscience (DN)
Charlotte PETERSON Office of the Director (OD)
Roberta PETTIES Molecular Biology and Immunology Lab (MBIL)

An official website of the National Institutes of Health