Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Staff Listing

For information about specific NIA research areas, contact the NIA research divisions or the Intramural Research Program. For media inquiries, please email, or call 301/496-1752. To contact NIA staff, please search by name or office below. 

Search our NIA Staff Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Reset
Name Title Office Email
Jennifer O'CONNELL Biologist Diabetes Section (DS)
Matthew O'CONNELL Administrative Management Branch (AMB)
Michael O'DONNELL Administrator Office of the Scientific Director (OSD)
Kyu OH Biologist Gene Regulation Section (GRS)
Yeuran OH Gene Regulation Section (GRS)
Kelly OHAVER Digital Communications Specialist Office of Communications & Public Liaison (OCPL)
Braden OLDHAM Transgenesis Section (TGS)
Bradley OLINGER NIA Longitudinal Studies Section (LSS)
Noah OLLIKAINEN Staff Scientist Gene Regulation Section (GRS)
Dennis ONGUBO Clinical Research Specialist Division of Behavioral and Social Research (DBSR)
Folasade ONIRETI Grants and Contracts Management Branch (GCMB)
Lisa ONKEN Director Behavior Change and Intervention Program Division of Behavioral and Social Research (DBSR)
Karyn ONYENEHO Advisor Division of Neuroscience (DN)
Lisa OPANASHUK Program Director Division of Neuroscience (DN)
Tracy OPPEL Administrative Officer Office of the Scientific Director (OSD)
Richard OPPONG Longitudinal Studies Section (LSS)
Jejelola ORESANYA Administrative Management Branch (AMB)
Andras OROSZ Division of Aging Biology (DAB)
Stephanie ORTIZ ESPAILLAT Student IRTA-Summer Human Neuroscience Section
Kevin OSEI-BOATENG Student IRTA-Summer Health Disparities Research Section (HDRS)

An official website of the National Institutes of Health