Skip to main content

Staff Listing

For information about specific NIA research areas, contact the NIA research divisions or the Intramural Research Program. For media inquiries, please email , or call 301/496-1752. To contact NIA staff, please search by name or office below. 

Search our NIA Staff Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Reset
Name Title Office Email
Ramaiah NAGARAJA Staff Scientist RNA Regulation Section (RRS)
Karen SALOMON Financial Management Branch (FMB)
Kate NAGY Deputy Director, Office of Planning, Analysis, and Evaluation Office of Planning, Analysis, and Evaluation (OPAE)
Bita NAKHAI Health Scientist Administrator Scientific Review Branch (SRB)
Satabdi NANDI Gene Regulation Section (GRS)
Mastan NARNE Information Technology Branch (ITB)
William NATHAN Pre-doctoral IRTA Repair of Endogenous DNA Damage Section (REDDS)
Nacho NAVAS-ENAMORADO Visting Fellow Experimental Gerontology Section (EGS)
Lyn NEIL Program Analyst Division of Behavioral and Social Research (DBSR)
Birgit NEUHUBER Deputy Chief Scientific Review Branch (SRB)
Matt NEUMEIER Information Technology Specialist Information Technology Branch (ITB)
Elizabeth NEWMAN Division of Neuroscience (DN)
Thomas Minh NGUYEN Lymphocyte Differentiation Section (LDS)
Cuong NGUYEN Biologist Gene Regulation Section (GRS)
Aude NICOLAS Postdoctoral Visiting Fellow Neuromuscular Disease Research Section (NDRS)
Lis NIELSEN Chief, Individual Behavioral Processes Branch Division of Behavioral and Social Research (DBSR)
Carlos NOGUERAS-ORTIZ Cellular & Molecular Neurosciences Section (CMNS)
Ji Heon NOH Visiting Fellow RNA Regulation Section (RRS)
Jennifer NORBECK Clinicial StudyManager Health Disparities Research Section (HDRS)
Darrell NORTON Other Biologist/GS-0401 Antibody Diversity Section (ADS)