Skip to main content

Staff Listing

For information about specific NIA research areas, contact the NIA research divisions or the Intramural Research Program. For media inquiries, please email, or call 301/496-1752. To contact NIA staff, please search by name or office below. 

Search our NIA Staff Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Reset
Name Title Office Email
Fei MA Visiting Fellow Gene Regulation Section (GRS)
Taryn MABE Administrative Officer Office of the Scientific Director (OSD)
Maiya MACALPINE Post Baccalaureate IRTA Brain Aging and Behavior Section (BABS)
Francesca MACCHIARINI Health Scientist Administrator Division of Aging Biology (DAB)
Mack MACKIEWICZ Program Director Division of Neuroscience (DN)
Sophie MACKINNON Gene Regulation Section (GRS)
Anirban MAHANTY Student IRTA - Summer Experimental Gerontology Section (EGS)
Laura MAJOR Health Specialist Division of Behavioral and Social Research (DBSR)
Ishani MAJUMDAR Molecular Biology and Immunology Lab (MBIL)
Mary MAKARIOUS Postbaccalaureate IRTA Neurogenetics Lab (NL)
Sulochan MALLA RNA Regulation Section (RRS)
Victor MALTSEV Staff Scientist Cellular Biophysics Section (CBPS)
Jennifer MANLY Division of Extramural Activities (DEA)
Emmanouil MARAGKAKIS Stadtman Tenure-Track Investigator RNA Regulation Section (RRS)
Sally MARIK Health Scientist Administrator Division of Extramural Activities (DEA)
Wyatt MARSHALL Health Disparities Research Section (HDRS)
Shannon MARSHALL Bio Science Lab Tech Translational Cardiovascular Studies Section (TCSS)
Jessica MARTIN RNA Regulation Section (RRS)
Damali MARTIN Program Director Division of Neuroscience (DN)
Zane MARTIN Program Director Division of Neuroscience (DN)