Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Staff Listing

For information about specific NIA research areas, contact the NIA research divisions or the Intramural Research Program. For media inquiries, please email, or call 301/496-1752. To contact NIA staff, please search by name or office below. 

Search our NIA Staff Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Reset
Name Title Office Email
Andrea LACROIX Office of the Scientific Director (OSD)
Hayley LAFFERTY Administrative Officer Administrative Management Branch (AMB)
Traci LAFFERTY Chief Grants Management Officer Grants and Contracts Management Branch (GCMB)
Jamie LAHVIC Program Officer (Training) Office of Strategic Extramural Programs (OSEP)
Edward LAKATTA Senior Investigator Cardiovascular Science Lab (CSL)
Annelise LAKATTA Student IRTA - Summer Experimental Gerontology Section (EGS)
Kwan Wood LAM RNA Regulation Section (RRS)
Brandon LAMOTTE Experimental Gerontology Section (EGS)
Natalie LANDECK Research Fellow (VP) Cell Biology & Gene Expression Section (CBGES)
Robin LANEY Supervisory Grants Management Specialist Grants and Contracts Management Branch (GCMB)
Maria Fe LANFRANCO GALLOFRE Division of Neuroscience (DN)
John LAPORTE Magnetic Resonance Imaging and Spectroscopy Section (MRISS)
Jennie LARKIN Deputy Director Division of Neuroscience (DN)
Melissa LARKINS Animal Res. Prog. Coordinator
Lenore LAUNER Laboratory Chief Epidemiology & Pop Science Lab (EPSL)
Charlie LE Division of Behavioral and Social Research (DBSR)
Kaitlyn LEE Division of Behavioral and Social Research (DBSR)
Seung Kyu LEE Staff Scientist Genome Instability and Chromatin-Remodeling Section (GICRS)
Jiwon LEE Post Baccalaureate IRTA Neurocognitive Aging Section (NAS)
Hyunna LEE Division of Extramural Activities (DEA)

An official website of the National Institutes of Health