Skip to main content

Staff Listing

For information about specific NIA research areas, contact the NIA research divisions or the Intramural Research Program. For media inquiries, please email , or call 301/496-1752. To contact NIA staff, please search by name or office below. 

Search our NIA Staff Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Reset
Name Title Office Email
Oumaima KAABI Gene Regulation Section (GRS)
Alice KAGANOVICH Research Technician (Biologist) Cell Biology & Gene Expression Section (CBGES)
Krystle KALAFUT Postbac Experimental Gerontology Section (EGS)
Maria KALBAC Administrative Officer Office of the Scientific Director (OSD)
Dimitrios KAPOGIANNIS Investigator (Clinical) Cellular & Molecular Neurosciences Section (CMNS)
James KARCHNER Magnetic Resonance Imaging and Spectroscopy Section (MRISS)
Ajoy Karikkineth Staff Clinician Office of the Scientific Director (OSD)
Hanuma KARNATI Visiting Fellow Drug Design and Development Section (DDDS)
Amelia KARRAKER Health Scientist Administrator Division of Behavioral and Social Research (DBSR)
Pragati KATIYAR Office of Planning, Analysis, and Evaluation (OPAE)
Jonathan KATO Experimental Gerontology Section (EGS)
Jessi KAUFMAN Grants Management Specialst Grants and Contracts Management Branch (GCMB)
Melinda KELLEY Office of the Director (OD)
Olivia KENT Office of Communications & Public Liaison (OCPL)
Michael-David KERNS Health Scientist Administrator Division of Extramural Activities (DEA)
Candace KERR Health Scientist Administrator Division of Aging Biology (DAB)
Kristy KESSLER Nurse Specialist (Research) Office of the Scientific Director (OSD)
Mohammed KHADEER Biologist Diabetes Section (DS)
Soo Hyuk KIM Visiting Fellow Cardiovascular Science Lab (CSL)
Yoo KIM Visiting Fellow Diabetes Section (DS)