Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Staff Listing

For information about specific NIA research areas, contact the NIA research divisions or the Intramural Research Program. For media inquiries, please email, or call 301/496-1752. To contact NIA staff, please search by name or office below. 

Search our NIA Staff Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Reset
Name Title Office Email
Arlene JACKSON Associate Training Director Office of the Scientific Director (OSD)
Petra JACOBS Division of Behavioral and Social Research (DBSR)
Alicia JAIS Scientific Review Branch (SRB)
Jeanne JARVIS-GIBSON Division of Extramural Activities (DEA)
Maddie JEZIORO Administrative Management Branch (AMB)
Eunbyul JI RNA Regulation Section (RRS)
Armilda JIMENEZ Extramural Support Assistant (AO) Scientific Review Branch (SRB)
Dinesh JOHN Division of Behavioral and Social Research (DBSR)
Jessica JOHNSON Post Baccalaureate Brain Aging and Behavior Section (BABS)
Ryheem JOHNSON Administrative Management Branch (AMB)
Patricia JONES Director Office of Special Populations (OSP)
Yolanda JONES Grants and Contracts Management Branch (GCMB)
Beverly JORDAN Ethics Specialist Ethics Branch (EB)
Jessica JOSEPH Grants and Contracts Management Branch (GCMB)
Linus JOSEPH Computer Scientist Networks Computers and Telephony Section (NCTS)
Lyndon JOSEPH Health Scientist Administrator Division of Geriatrics and Clinical Gerontology (DGCG)
Dayana JOYA ALBA Administrative Management Branch (AMB)
Cassandra JOYNES Center for Alzheimer’s and Related Dementias (CARD)

An official website of the National Institutes of Health