Skip to main content

Staff Listing

For information about specific NIA research areas, contact the NIA research divisions or the Intramural Research Program. For media inquiries, please email, or call 301/496-1752. To contact NIA staff, please search by name or office below. 

Search our NIA Staff Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Reset
Name Title Office Email
Md Ahsan HABIB Postdoctoral Visiting Fellow Transgenesis Section (TGS)
Evan HADLEY Director, Division of Geriatrics and Clinical Gerontology Division of Geriatrics and Clinical Gerontology (DGCG)
Mahdi HAGHKAR Cardiac Function Section (CFS)
Todd HAIM Office of Small Business Research (OSBR)
Brenna HAIRSTON Post-Baccalaureate IRTA Cell Biology & Gene Expression Section (CBGES)
Megan HANCOCK Grants and Contracts Management Branch (GCMB)
Jessica HARPER Office of Communications & Public Liaison (OCPL)
Shon HARRIS Information Technology Branch (ITB)
Marcus HARTER Program Specialist Center for Alzheimer’s and Related Dementias (CARD)
Lisa HARTNELL Biologist Longitudinal Studies Section (LSS)
Eric HELMS Information Technology Branch (ITB)
Justin HELTZEL Postdoc IRTA Antibody Diversity Section (ADS)
Humza HEMANI Post-Bac IRTA Lymphocyte Differentiation Section (LDS)
John HENDERSON Management Analyst Administrative Management Branch (AMB)
Allison HERMAN Research Fellow RNA Regulation Section (RRS)
Dena HERNANDEZ Head, Genomic Technologies Group, Lab of Neurogenetics, NIA Molecular Genetics Section (MGS)
Jamie HERTZFELT Intramural Program Specialist Office of the Scientific Director (OSD)
Richard J. HODES Director Office of the Director (OD)
Bridgette HODGE IT Specialist Information Technology Branch (ITB)
Stephanie HOKE Administrative Officer Office of the Scientific Director (OSD)