Skip to main content

Staff Listing

For information about specific NIA research areas, contact the NIA research divisions or the Intramural Research Program. For media inquiries, please email, or call 301/496-1752. To contact NIA staff, please search by name or office below. 

Search our NIA Staff Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Reset
Name Title Office Email
Daniel GAI Student IRTA - Summer Transgenesis Section (TGS)
Gerda GALLOP-GOODMAN Office of Communications & Public Liaison (OCPL)
Vishant GANDHI Post Baccalaureate IRTA Experimental Gerontology Section (EGS)
Hongwei GAO Health Scientist Administrator Division of Aging Biology (DAB)
Nicole GARCIA ORTIZ Student IRTA-Summer Diabetes Section (DS)
Raul GARCIA ROSARIO Post Baccalaureate IRTA Neurocognitive Aging Section (NAS)
Priscilla GARNER Grants Management Specialist Grants and Contracts Management Branch (GCMB)
Amanda GARRIDO MARTIN Experimental Gerontology Section (EGS)
Patricia GEARHART Senior Investigator Antibody Diversity Section (ADS)
Michael GEORGESCU Student IRTA-Summer Health Disparities Research Section (HDRS)
Melissa GERALD Program Official Division of Behavioral and Social Research (DBSR)
Emma GERGEL Cardioprotection Section (CPS)
Armineh GHAZARIAN Program Analyst Office of Strategic Extramural Programs (OSEP)
Paritosh GHOSH Staff Scientist Diabetes Section (DS)
Jesse GIBBS Staff Scientist Neurogenetics Lab (NL)
Lorraine GIBBS Office of the Scientific Director (OSD)
Suri GIME Cardiac Function Section (CFS)
Elliot GLOTFELTY Drug Design and Development Section (DDDS)
Jamie GOLDSBY Administrative Management Branch (AMB)
Meira GOLDSTEIN Cardiac Function Section (CFS)