Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Staff Listing

For information about specific NIA research areas, contact the NIA research divisions or the Intramural Research Program. For media inquiries, please email, or call 301/496-1752. To contact NIA staff, please search by name or office below. 

Search our NIA Staff Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Reset
Name Title Office Email
Jarod D'AGOSTINO Health Scientist Clinical Research Core (CRC)
Angela DABNEY Psychologist Behavioral Neuroscience Lab (BNL)
Kensuke DAIDA Molecular Genetics Section (MGS)
Aleksandra DAKIC Division of Neuroscience (DN)
Showkat DAR RNA Regulation Section (RRS)
Heather DARK Postdoc Fellow (IRTA) Brain Aging and Behavior Section (BABS)
Jayanta DAS Longitudinal Studies Section (LSS)
Victoria DAVIS Registered Nurse Clinical Research Core (CRC)
Marshall DAWKINS RNA Regulation Section (RRS)
Supriyo DE Staff Scientist II RNA Regulation Section (RRS)
Rafael DE CABO Investigator Experimental Gerontology Section (EGS)
Brandon DECKER Genome Instability and Chromatin-Remodeling Section (GICRS)
Robert DESOTO Financial Management Branch (FMB)
Amanda DIBATTISTA Program Director Division of Neuroscience (DN)
Nicholas DICOLA Postdoc Fellow (IRTA) Neurocognitive Aging Section (NAS)
Dario DIEGUEZ Health Scientist Administrator Scientific Review Branch (SRB)
Jun DING Staff Scientist Longitudinal Studies Section (LSS)
Jinhui DING Computer Scientist Neurogenetics Lab (NL)
Chelsea DINNENY Program Analyst Office of Strategic Extramural Programs (OSEP)
Christian DO Grants and Contracts Management Branch (GCMB)

An official website of the National Institutes of Health