Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Staff Listing

For information about specific NIA research areas, contact the NIA research divisions or the Intramural Research Program. For media inquiries, please email, or call 301/496-1752. To contact NIA staff, please search by name or office below. 

Search our NIA Staff Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Reset
Name Title Office Email
Georgiana BACA Cardiac Function Section (CFS)
Catherine BADGER Technical Laboratory Manager Neurogenetics Lab (NL)
Jonghyun BAE Diabetes Section (DS)
Hannah BAILEY Pre-doctoral IRTA Cell Biology & Gene Expression Section (CBGES)
Darren BAKER Office of the Director (OD)
Yousuf BAKHIT Transgenesis Section (TGS)
Alexis BAKOS Health Scientist Administrator Division of Geriatrics and Clinical Gerontology (DGCG)
Joe BALINTFY Office of Communications & Public Liaison (OCPL)
Jeff BALL Grants Management Specialist Grants and Contracts Management Branch (GCMB)
Reema BANARJEE Longitudinal Studies Section (LSS)
Frank BANDIERA Program Official Division of Behavioral and Social Research (DBSR)
Sara BANDRES CIGA Staff Scientist Center for Alzheimer’s and Related Dementias (CARD)
Keylin BANEGAS-MORALES Gene Regulation Section (GRS)
Nirad BANSKOTA Computer Scientist RNA Regulation Section (RRS)
Beverly BAPTISTE Biologist Lymphocyte Differentiation Section (LDS)
Mirko BARANZINI Cardiac Function Section (CFS)
Rithvik BARATAM Experimental Gerontology Section (EGS)
Lisa BARNES YOUNG Member NACMHD Office of the Scientific Director (OSD)
Mackenzie BARNETT Cardiac Function Section (CFS)
Paul BARRETT Program Director Division of Neuroscience (DN)

An official website of the National Institutes of Health