Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Staff Listing

For information about specific NIA research areas, contact the NIA research divisions or the Intramural Research Program. For media inquiries, please email, or call 301/496-1752. To contact NIA staff, please search by name or office below. 

Search our NIA Staff Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Reset
Name Title Office Email
Edgar ABARCAR Nurse (Reserach Specialist) Clinical Research Core (CRC)
Sara ABDO Experimental Gerontology Section (EGS)
Victoria ACOSTA-RODRIGUEZ Experimental Gerontology Section (EGS)
Dominic ACRI Postdoc IRTA Cell Biology & Gene Expression Section (CBGES)
Siobhan ADDIE Health Science Policy Analyst Division of Aging Biology (DAB)
Linda ADDISON-HARDY Program Specialist Division of Extramural Activities (DEA)
Elikanah Olusayo ADEGOKE Longitudinal Studies Section (LSS)
Vidhu AGARWAL Postdoctoral Visiting Fellow Molecular Genetics Section (MGS)
Ismayil AHMET Staff Scientist Cardiac Function Section (CFS)
Nesar Akanda, M.D., Ph.D. Health Scientist Administrator Scientific Review Branch (SRB)
Mansoor AKBAR ALI Helicases and Genomic Integrity Section (HGIS)
Fulya AKCIMEN Postdoctoral Visting Fellow Molecular Genetics Section (MGS)
Federica ALBANESE Cell Biology & Gene Expression Section (CBGES)
Shante ALERTE Office of the Director (OD)
Sylvana ALHARMOOSH Program Analyst Division of Behavioral and Social Research (DBSR)
Pilar ALVAREZ JEREZ Center for Alzheimer’s and Related Dementias (CARD)
Kotb ALY Senior Associate Scientist RNA Regulation Section (RRS)
Yang AN Statistician Brain Aging and Behavior Section (BABS)
Dallas ANDERSON Program Director Division of Neuroscience (DN)
Pamela ANDERSON Administrative Officer Administrative Management Branch (AMB)

An official website of the National Institutes of Health