Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Staff Listing

For information about specific NIA research areas, contact the NIA research divisions or the Intramural Research Program. For media inquiries, please email, or call 301/496-1752. To contact NIA staff, please search by name or office below. 

Search our NIA Staff Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Reset
Name Title Office Email
Fatima Zohra BRAIKIA Gene Regulation Section (GRS)
Joseph BRAUCH Information Technology Branch (ITB)
Thomas BRAUCH Information Technology Branch (ITB)
David BRAUDT Program Officer Division of Behavioral and Social Research (DBSR)
Austin BRAUER Grants and Contracts Management Branch (GCMB)
Shanna BREIL Division of Behavioral and Social Research (DBSR)
Thomas BRICKHOUSE Clinical Laboratory Scientist Neurogenetics Lab (NL)
Jordan BRODERICK Supervisory Public Affairs Specialist Office of Communications & Public Liaison (OCPL)
Charlette BRONSON Staff Assistant Office of the Director (OD)
Janet BROOKS Biologist Neurogenetics Lab (NL)
Robert Brosh Senior Investigator Helicases and Genomic Integrity Section (HGIS)
Isla Marie BROWN, MS Supervisory Program Analyst Scientific Review Branch (SRB)
Holly BROWN-BORG Office of the Scientific Director (OSD)
Andrea BRUSH Administrative Management Branch (AMB)
Grace BUCK Administrative Management Branch (AMB)
Syed Abbas BUKHARI Lymphocyte Differentiation Section (LDS)
Elizabeth BURKE Psychologist Brain Aging and Behavior Section (BABS)
Jazmin BUSTILLO Division of Extramural Activities (DEA)
Debbie BUTCHER Branch Chief Office of Administrative Management Executive Office
Ashley BUTTERFIELD Health Specialist Division of Extramural Activities (DEA)

An official website of the National Institutes of Health