Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Staff Listing

For information about specific NIA research areas, contact the NIA research divisions or the Intramural Research Program. For media inquiries, please email, or call 301/496-1752. To contact NIA staff, please search by name or office below. 

Search our NIA Staff Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Reset
Name Title Office Email
Shayna YEAGER Program Support Specialist - Lab Manager Clinical Research Core (CRC)
Elizabeth YEOMANS Grants Management Specialist Grants and Contracts Management Branch (GCMB)
Jasmine YEUNG Administrative Management Branch (AMB)
Caio MAZUCANTI Diabetes Section (DS)
Dongwon YOON Neuroepidemiology Section (NS)
Jennifer YOUNG Biologist Neurocognitive Aging Section (NAS)
Zhi-Xin YUAN Senior Research Assistant (Chemist) Diabetes Section (DS)
Choa YUN Neuroepidemiology Section (NS)
Tricia ZARFOSS Administrative Management Branch (AMB)
Ann ZELENKA Program Specialist Networks Computers and Telephony Section (NCTS)
Elena ZELENOVA Office of Administrative Management Executive Office
Yongqing ZHANG Computer Scientist RNA Regulation Section (RRS)
Xuan ZHANG Postdoctoral IRTA Neuroepidemiology Section (NS)
Xingliang ZHU Visiting Fellow Genome Instability and Chromatin-Remodeling Section (GICRS)
Min ZHU Biologist Diabetes Section (DS)
Wei ZHU Section for Telomere Maintenance (STM)
Gregory ZIEGLER Information Technology Branch (ITB)
Susan ZIEMAN Medical Officer Division of Geriatrics and Clinical Gerontology (DGCG)
Bruce ZIMAN Technical Lab Manager Cardiovascular Science Lab (CSL)
Le ZONG Experimental Gerontology Section (EGS)

An official website of the National Institutes of Health