Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Staff Listing

For information about specific NIA research areas, contact the NIA research divisions or the Intramural Research Program. For media inquiries, please email, or call 301/496-1752. To contact NIA staff, please search by name or office below. 

Search our NIA Staff Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Reset
Name Title Office Email
Carlos ANERILLAS ALJAMA RNA Regulation Section (RRS)
Jamal Ahmad ANSARI Genome Instability and Chromatin-Remodeling Section (GICRS)
Sampath AREPALLI Biologist Molecular Genetics Section (MGS)
Paolo ARGUINZONI-URRUTIA Grants and Contracts Management Branch (GCMB)
Robin ARNETTE Office of Communications & Public Liaison (OCPL)
Nandini ARUNKUMAR Division of Neuroscience (DN)
Arya ARYA tenured Investigator Immunoregulation Section (IS)
Ama Asah Health Specialist Division of Behavioral and Social Research (DBSR)
Michelle ASAMOAH Program Specialist Office of Administrative Management Executive Office
Nigus ASEFA Epidemiology & Pop Science Lab (EPSL)
Yared ASFAW IT Specialist Information Technology Branch (ITB)
Jason ASHE Postdoctoral Trainee Health Disparities Research Section (HDRS)
Caroline SFERRAZZA Health Specialist, Behavioral and Systems Neuroscience Branch Division of Neuroscience (DN)
Sanjay ASTHANA Office of the Director (OD)
Fopefoluwa ATANDA Postbaccalaureate Trainee Epidemiology & Pop Science Lab (EPSL)
Campbell ATKINSON-MEYER Clinical Trial Data Analyst [C] Division of Extramural Activities (DEA)
Negin ATRI
Irim AZAM Division of Behavioral and Social Research (DBSR)
Georgiana BACA Cardiac Function Section (CFS)
Catherine BADGER Technical Laboratory Manager Neurogenetics Lab (NL)

An official website of the National Institutes of Health