Skip to main content

Staff Listing

For information about specific NIA research areas, contact the NIA research divisions or the Intramural Research Program. For media inquiries, please email , or call 301/496-1752. To contact NIA staff, please search by name or office below. 

Search our NIA Staff Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Reset
Name Sort ascending Title Office Email
Taryn MABE Administrative Officer Office of the Scientific Director (OSD)
Tamara HARRIS Medical Officer Epidemiology & Pop Science Lab (EPSL)
Takeia MARTIN Ethics Branch (EB)
Suzana PETANCESKA Program Officer Division of Neuroscience (DN)
Susan ZIEMAN Medical Officer Division of Geriatrics and Clinical Gerontology (DGCG)
Susan WINDSOR Administrative Specialist Administrative Management Branch (AMB)
Susan RESNICK Chief, Laboratory of Behavioral Neuroscience Behavioral Neuroscience Lab (BNL)
Susan PESCHIN Office of the Director (OD)
Supriyo DE Head, Computational Biology Core RNA Regulation Section (RRS)
Sudeep GAUTAM Diabetes Section (DS)
Su WANG Biologist Cardioprotection Section (CPS)
Steven SOLLOTT Senior Investigator Cardioprotection Section (CPS)
Stephen KRITCHEVSKY Office of the Director (OD)
Stephanie HOKE Administrative Officer Office of the Scientific Director (OSD)
Stephanie DAILEY Senior Public Affairs Specialist Office of Communications & Public Liaison (OCPL)
Stephanie BARINGER PostBac Fellow DNA Repair Section (DRS)
Stanislaw JAZWINSKI BSC Member Office of the Scientific Director (OSD)
Srijita DHAR Visiting Fellow DNA Helicases Section (DHCS)
Soo Hyuk KIM Visiting Fellow Cardiovascular Science Lab (CSL)
Sonia CORTASSA Cardioprotection Section (CPS)