About NIA


Search our NIA Staff Directory

All |
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Filter(s): Last Name starting with (M);
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Name Office Phone Email
KEN MA Cellular & Molecular Neuroscie Section (CMNS) 410-558-8203 e-mail
TARYN MABE Office of the Scientific Director (OSD) 410-558-8310 e-mail
MACK MACKIEWICZ Division of Neuroscience (DN) 301-496-9350 e-mail
SARAH MALINSKI Behavioral Neuroscience Lab (BNL) 410-558-8055 e-mail
VICTOR MALTSEV Cellular Biophysics Section (CBS) 410-558-8426 e-mail
ALICJA MARKOWSKA Scientific Review Branch (SRB) 301-402-7706 e-mail
SHANNON MARSHALL Translational Cardiovascular Studies Section (TCSS) 410-558-8514 e-mail
LISA MARTIN Genetics Lab (GL) 410-558-8333 e-mail
JENNIFER MARTINDALE RNA Regulation Section (RNARS) 410-558-8248 e-mail
SUMMER MARTINEZ Financial Management Branch (FMB) 301-496-9149 e-mail
LISA MASCONE Office of Administrative Management Executive Office 301-496-5345 e-mail
ELIEZER MASLIAH Office of the Director (OD) 301-496-9323
JULIE MATTISON Office of the Scientific Director (OSD) 301-435-7637 e-mail
MARK MATTSON Neuroscience Lab (NsL) 410-558-8463 e-mail
ROBERT MAUL Antibody Diversity Section (ADS) 410-558-8234 e-mail
AL MAY Dna Repair Section (DRS) 410-558-8574 e-mail
ALAN MCBRIDE Information Technology Branch (ITB) 301-451-6789 e-mail
SAMUEL MCFADDEN Information Technology Branch (ITB) 301-402-7740 e-mail
DEBORAH MCGOVERN Office of the Scientific Director (OSD) 410-558-8115 e-mail
KIM MCGRAW Cardiac Function Section (CFS) 410-558-8670 e-mail