Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Staff Listing

For information about specific NIA research areas, contact the NIA research divisions or the Intramural Research Program. For media inquiries, please email, or call 301/496-1752. To contact NIA staff, please search by name or office below. 

Search our NIA Staff Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Reset
Name Title Office Email
Edgar ABARCAR Nurse (Reserach Specialist) Clinical Research Core (CRC)
Sara ABDO Experimental Gerontology Section (EGS)
Siobhan ADDIE Health Science Policy Analyst Division of Aging Biology (DAB)
Linda ADDISON-HARDY Program Specialist Division of Extramural Activities (DEA)
Elikanah ADEGOKE Longitudinal Studies Section (LSS)
Andy AFRIFA Postbac IRTA Health Disparities Research Section (HDRS)
Ismayil AHMET Staff Scientist Cardiac Function Section (CFS)
Nimah AIME RNA Regulation Section (RRS)
Nesar AKANDA Scientific Review Branch Scientific Review Branch (SRB)
Mansoor AKBAR ALI Helicases and Genomic Integrity Section (HGIS)
Fulya AKCIMEN Postdoctoral Visting Fellow Neuromuscular Disease Research Section (NDRS)
Mohammad Abu Baker AKHONDA Diabetes Section (DS)
Federica ALBANESE Cell Biology & Gene Expression Section (CBGES)
Shante ALERTE Office of the Director (OD)
Sylvana ALHARMOOSH Division of Behavioral and Social Research (DBSR)
Jocelyn ALLEN Student IRTA-Summer Molecular Genetics Section (MGS)
Maryam ALSAMEEN Postdoc Visiting Fellow Diabetes Section (DS)
Valeri ALTOUMA Genome Instability and Chromatin-Remodeling Section (GICRS)
Pilar ALVAREZ JEREZ Center for Alzheimer’s and Related Dementias (CARD)
Kotb ALY Associate Scientist RNA Regulation Section (RRS)

An official website of the National Institutes of Health