About NIA


Search our NIA Staff Directory

All |
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Name Title Office Phone Email
Joe Ellis Grants Financial Analyst Financial Management Branch (FMB) 301-496-9147 e-mail
Prisca Fall-keita Research Program Analyst Division of Behavioral and Social Research (DBSR) 301-402-4582 e-mail
Robert Feaga Senior Budget Analyst Financial Management Branch (FMB) 301-451-8834 e-mail
Rebecca Ferrell Scientific Review Officer Scientific Review Branch (SRB) 301-402-7703 e-mail
Kimberly Firth Scientific Review Branch (SRB) e-mail
Desiree Floyd Division of Extramural Activities (DEA) 301-496-9373 e-mail
Nhi Floyd Management Analyst Workforce & Strategic Planning Branch (WSPB) 301-443-8013 e-mail
Iggy Francis Administrative Specialist Administrative Management Branch (AMB) 301-402-2716 e-mail
Rebecca Fuldner Health Scientist Administrator Division of Aging Biology (DAB) 301-496-6402 e-mail
Priscilla Garner Extramural Program Office Manager Division of Extramural Activities (DEA) 301-496-9323 e-mail
Melissa Gerald Program Director Division of Behavioral and Social Research (DBSR) 301-451-4503 e-mail
Jamie Goldsby Workforce & Strategic Planning Branch (WSPB) 301-594-3435 e-mail
James Gregory Information Technology Branch (ITB) 301-451-6789 e-mail
Andrea Griffin-mann Program Analyst Office of the Director (OD) 301-496-0765 e-mail
Max Guo Division of Aging Biology (DAB) 301-402-7747 e-mail
John Haaga Deputy Director, BSR Division of Behavioral and Social Research (DBSR) 301-496-3131 e-mail
Evan Hadley Division of Geriatrics and Clinical Gerontology (DGCG) 301-435-3044 e-mail
Judy Hannah Division of Geriatrics and Clinical Gerontology (DGCG) 301-435-0044 e-mail
Jennie Hansen Office of the Director (OD) 301-496-5346 e-mail
Eric Helms Information Technology Branch (ITB) 301-402-2718 e-mail